Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brent Collins

4.6 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harold Shaffer

Harold Shaffer

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently requested a quotation to insure my home from Tracey M Bramhill with the Brent Collins State Farm Insurance Agency. She was very polite and efficient in helping me meet my needs for coverage. I was provided a quotation within an hour after I provided the required information on my home. I had already insured my cars with them and received very competitive prices on my auto and home. It is a pleasure to do business with these folks."
Profile photo of Jana DAlberto

Jana DAlberto

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Brent Collins and his staff, have always addressed our claims, in a timely and professional manner. We would and have, highly recommend them to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Brent L

Brent L

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy is super responsive a total pro and knowledgeable. Just what I needed when purchasing insurance"
Profile photo of Ron Clouse

Ron Clouse

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently met Brent Collins and his staff and find them to be thorough, professional, and responsive. The entire staff is pleasant and helpful. Tracey Bramhall reached out to me and provided a quote for all of my insurance needs. I was impressed with the coverage and the savings."
Profile photo of Aaliyah Blades

Aaliyah Blades

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy was extremely helpful, and was an absolute doll to work with. Such great work ethic and got me in and out in a jiffy. I highly recommend this company to all my friends and family needing their services, Tracy’s especially."
Profile photo of Lydia h

Lydia h

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better customer service 👍😁"
Profile photo of francesca chavez

francesca chavez

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy is no doubt the best at customer service, she is always kind and respectful, and because she is a Taurus sun you’re always going to get the best treatment from Tracy especially! All and all her customer service exceeds expectations, and her service as a loyal friend exceeds much more. Well done Tracy."
Profile photo of Takaias Tea

Takaias Tea

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy was such an amazing help for me and my family of six. I needed to switch companies, and she was such a great help. :)"
Profile photo of Morgan Bramhall

Morgan Bramhall

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly office, great service, and all around amazing people"
Profile photo of SL Fox

SL Fox

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracey has the best costumer service. What a wonderful person!!"
Profile photo of V Hill

V Hill

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise and Brent both were extremely helpful in enabling me to transfer all my accounts from another institution. They offered me great products at great value and were completely responsive and professional. I feel like I made a wise choice to switch."
Profile photo of elleeray Jones

elleeray Jones

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a business and personal customer of this agency for years. I think the best customer service of anyone I deal with. I had a real problem recently with another division of State Farm. 3 months of phone calls without answers. I called April at Brent’s office as a last resort and got an answer back in 20 minutes. I expect the best from them and always get it."
Profile photo of P H

P H

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. April was awesome! They did everything they could to meet all of our insurance needs in a very professional and caring manner."
Profile photo of Bobby Manus

Bobby Manus

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brent and April for years. Not only do they have great rates but they have always been there to answer questions and offer advice. They truly have been like family. Would highly recommend giving them a call for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amy Evans

Amy Evans

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brent's team is always timely in their responses, patient with questions and so helpful! Amy E"
Profile photo of Lisa Kaplan

Lisa Kaplan

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Paige Flitz and this State Farm office since November 2019. Paige has always taken care of all my Insurance needs with the utmost professionalism. If I need to add something or check a quote, she has been very prompt with her response. I would highly recommend Paige as an agent. She is a joy to do business with."
Profile photo of John Calhoun

John Calhoun

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine "Chris" is always helpful and provides what I need promptly. I appreciate being able to stop at their local office instead buying online. There's value in face to face communication. She usually puts me in a better mood in person or over the phone. April has also been very professional and attentive in my life insurance application. Andrew"
Profile photo of Gail Clouse

Gail Clouse

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met Brent Collins about 10 years ago, and have found Brent and his entire staff to be extremely helpful with coverage questions. Recently a member of his team, Tracey Bramhall, did an excellent job on a quote for all our property and casualty needs, and we were impressed with the savings. This is a team you can trust!"
Profile photo of Christina Rusnak

Christina Rusnak

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to this company to get quotes on my homeowners, auto and life insurance. They quickly reviewed my current policies and provided me with the information I was seeking. They don't pressure you for a sale and understand that these decisions take time. They truly have your best interest in mind. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an agent contact this agency."
Profile photo of Tracey Bramhall

Tracey Bramhall

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been insured here for over 10 years. Now I have the honor of working with this amazing staff. They will do it right, every time. Thank you State Farm, for holding your representatives to such a high standard!"
Profile photo of Richard Creighton

Richard Creighton

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance company for over 20 years and have found the to be the best at recommending my needs."
Profile photo of Syd Johnsen

Syd Johnsen

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"So much easier to deal with the agent on the phone. All phone calls answered promptly and accurate answers given. Refreshing compared to so many other customer service operations these days."
Profile photo of Parker Tuck

Parker Tuck

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paige Flitz was amazing! I came to her with what I needed done and she made it all some seamlessly and transparent. Nobody better."
Profile photo of Cynthia Groomes

Cynthia Groomes

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. A great company to get your insurance for your auto & homeowners. Also met Brent, he also is very friendly."
Profile photo of Gina Blackmon

Gina Blackmon

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since I couldn't drive.. Brent and April is all know!! Love them."